Maid To Go USA

    Bonded & Insured
 469-422-1957
 

Customer Testimonials

Review by Will A. in McKinney, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Great Job
05.05.2018

Review by Jon W.
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: They did a great job. Great quality and pricing. Definitely would recommend. They assisted us with our move and did wonderful cleaning for the "move-out". Absolutely a 5 star company
05.01.2018
Review by Frank S.
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: Quality of work is outstanding. Very flexible and accommodating. Extremely reliable and trustworthy. I would rate her a 15 Stars if possible. Highly recommend and will use her in the future.
05.23.2017
Review by Steve A.
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: Very friendly, reliable, caring and overall trustworthy. I can't say enough good things about Norma and her crew.
05.22.2017
Review by Evan C.
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: The whole crew were very willing to do more than what was asked. My home was going on the market and they helped me box items up and gave me great suggestions on some staging of my home. They went above and beyond the call of duty - really great value for money spent. I definitely recommend this company.
05.21.2017
Review by Martin R.
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: Very thorough I am very happy. Top notch in every way. Definitely a 5+ Star contractor. Norma and her crew are outstanding, hard working and trustworthy. Highly recommended.
05.20.2017
Review by Ernest E.
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: The manager was very responsive to any changes that I needed to have made.
05.19.2017
Review by Chris P.
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: They were very responsive. Any questions or calls there overall customer service was well above average. The cleaning was really good and they do a good job
05.07.2017
Review by Charlene H.
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: It was very pleasant. It was interesting to watch them work, they come in and get the work done pretty quick.
05.07.2017

Review by Md Islam ..
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: They were professional and took extra care of my items. I am really satisfied.
05.05.2017

Review by a Homeowner
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: The house was trashed and they did the best they can do. They worked very hard in a difficult situation.
05.01.2017
Review by a Homeowner
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments:  They were really good and she went the extra mile. They helped us out a lot. They packed the kitchen for me and was very helpful. There morals, ethics and treating the customers is great.
04.28.2017
Review by Tom B.
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: . Just Awesome!
04.25.2017
Review by Brad M.
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: They do an outstanding job. Made the house look showroom ready.
04.18.2017

Review by Joanna, Royce City,  TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Just awesome!! I am so happy I found you guys.
01.17.2017

Review by Jill D. in Garland, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: great service and great work. did a pretty good job for deep cleaning the house. will continually hire them cleaning my house.
12.28.2016
Review by D. J.
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: Excellent Service.
11.26.2016
Review by a Homeowner
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: Was surprised they got me on the schedule so quickly. I will use them again.
11/20/2016
Review by Sondra M.
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: They did a great job and I would recommend them to anyone.
11/18/2016
Review by Dennis J. in Rowlett, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Did a thorough job of cleaning. Good value for the price
11.13.2016
Review by Keri Y. in Royse City, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Very friendly, detail oriented and did a great job making my house ready to be put on the market.
10.22.2016
Review by a Homeowner in Wylie, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Was surprised they got me on the schedule so quickly. I will use them again
10.06.2016

Review by Charlene H.
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: They did a great job
09.28.2016

Review by Ruth U. in Plano, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: They were courteous &a hard working.
09.04.2016
Review by Linda M. in Frisco, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: They were very responsive and accomodating. We were moving and needed a Sat service which they don't usually do. A team was pulled together quickly and they did a fantastic job. The house looked great for the new owners; thoroughly detailed and sanitized. Thank you it was one less stress point on us
08.22.2016
Review by Jim G. in McKinney, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: They did a great job cleaning a rental property, with little direction! 
Great value and quality of work.
08.15.2016
Review by Jason M.
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: They do a great job, they always do.
07.18.2016
Review by Linda S.
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: Really nice people. Very good at keeping in touch.
07.18.2016
Review by Lisa E. in Rowlett, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Excellent work and I will request them again!
07.07.2016

Review by Ann D. in Dallas, TX

Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: They are excellent!
05.08.2016

Review by Beverly R. in Princeton, TX

Project: By weekly Service

Comments: “You and your team consistently do a great job! THANK YOU!”

04.27.2016

Review by a Homeowner in Rockwall, TX

Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: This is the cleanest my house has ever been. The crew was very professional and quick. I would use them again in a heartbeat!
01.14.2016

Review by Homeowner in Plano, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning

Really did a nice cleaning and went the extra mile. Will definitely use again!

11.10.2015

Review by Elaine H. in Plano, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Maid To Go USA did a great job.
11.03.2015

Review by Vesta P. in Frisco, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: I was very pleased with the service from Maid To Go USA. Norma and the team (2 other employees) did a very good job especially in the bathrooms. I was truly amazed at the attention to detail, and that they completed the job at the agreed price, even though, it took the longer than they estimated. Further, Norma came back the next day, per their 100% guarantee within 24 hours. The oven glass cover was broken, however, Norma advised me immediately and let me know that she would order and replace that item. I would definitely hire this company to clean my home again. Try the company!!!
10.27.2015

Review by a Homeowner in Princeton, TX
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)The three women that did the move-out clean on my daughters house in Princeton TX exceeded our expectations. My daughter said it was cleaner than when they moved in! We will call upon you again. Thank you!”
09.26.2015

Review by a Homeowner in Wylie, TX
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: These ladies came out to deep clean my house a week ago and I am still finding things that they've cleaned that the previous company we used NEVER touched in six months. My house has never been cleaner. I am so excited to have found this company and will recommend them to everyone I know.
09.24.2015

Review by a Homeowner in Allen, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Did a good job.
09.06.2015

Review by Patty H. in Plano, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: They were great.  I would recommend them. This was a one time interior house cleaning
09.01.2015

Review by Ahmed S. in Plano, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Excellent
05.19.15
Review by Karen L. in Dallas, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Great job on a move-out cleaning!
05.17.15

Review by a Homeowner in Rowlett, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Norma was great and made me feel comfortable with having someone cleaning my home.
05.15.15

Review by Hope D. in McKinney, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: They did a great job! I was only planning for one deep clean, but am strongly considering hiring them on a monthly basis.
03.31.15

Review by Lestia R. in Plano, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: They were prompt and ready to get the job done! They did a deep cleaning and my home looks brand new!!!
02.22.15

Review by Darrell S. in McKinney, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Cleaning service worked our property and timeframe into their schedule. Courteous and professional. Cleaned house after flooring work ( excessive dust ) Overall pleased with effort and results.
02.02.15
Review by Kristina R. in Wylie, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Good Service, Job done very nice, made sure that everything looked clean.
01.22.15
Review by Suzan R. in Rowlett, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: I have hired them to come once a month. They did an excellent job. They are now hired on a by monthly service.
12.17.14
Review by Shirley G. in Plano, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Prompt and courteous.
12.01.14
Review by Marla T. in lucas, TX
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: The crew was very focused on their work. This job was a challenge; we had just finished some construction work involving drywall which is very messy. They were friendly and conscientious.
11.14.14

Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: Work was done in a friendly, professional manner and they are very thorough. We plan to keep this service.
Review by Martha B. in Richardson, TX
11.01.2014
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: 5 Stars Service - Great quality- Outstanding Customer Service - good value and service for my money. 
Review by Michael M. in Carrollton, TX
10.30.2014
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: My experience with the company exceeded my expectations.
Review by Dave d T. in Wylie, TX
10.28.2014
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Excellent Job! They cleaned everything, it was amazing how much better the place looked when they were finished.
Review by Diana H. in Plano, TX
10.20.2014

Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning

Comments: Norma and her team were very professional, friendly and thorough.

Review by Hayley B. in Wylie, TX

10.15.2014

Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Very nice people. Did a great job and cleaned under chairs and in corners.
Review by a Homeowner in Mesquite, TX
10.05.2014
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Excellent job, very thorough, will hire them again.
Review by Darryl R. in Dallas, TX
10.03.2014
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Excellent!! Nothing more need be said.
Review by Kristin L. in Plano, TX
10.01.2014

Project: Move out service - Carpet replaced
Comments: They did an excellent job, very proactive, before and after their service they kept in touch with us making sure everything was done to our satisfaction!
Review by Judy B. Wylie TX
10.01.2014 
Project: Clean House Interior Move in service
Comments: I've had a really good experience with them. They did everything I wanted without complaint or comment. The work was done as expected.
Review by S.J. McKinney, TX
10.01.2014

Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: Norma does a wonderful job. I am very happy with her services. She is prompt and comes when she says she's going to and does what she says she's going to. I appreciate this.
Review by Kathi T. in Frisco, TX
09.08.2014

Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: I was very pleased today. My house looks and smells so clean!
Review by Cindy N. in Richardson, TX
09.04.2014
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: They came in and did a wonderful job after having had my bathroom remodeled the family room off the 1/2 bath was covered in a thin layer of dust. They vacuumed the furniture and moved the sofa to get under there. (I have hard wood floors so you could really see the dust. Looking to have them do a bi-monthly cleaning.
Review by Karen E. in Plano, TX
08.25.2014
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: Did a very good job. Great Service
Review by a Homeowner in Mesquite, TX
08.20.2014
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: They were very sweet and did a good job.
Review by Suzanne M. in Rowlette, TX
08.07.2014

Project: Clean Walls and Ceilings - Move In Service.
Comments: Very professional and they did a great job. They are hired on byweekly services
Review by Jason M. in Allen, TX
07.24.2014
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning-Move out Service
Comments: Norma and Luis provided exceptional service. My service was contracted last minute and they were able to accommodate my needs. In fact, they went above and beyond. I will definately use them on all my future needs.
Review by Le shanda M. in Rockwall, TX
06.24.2014

Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning

Maid To Go was able to perform miracles. They showed up on time and stayed as long as it took to accomplish the Deep Cleaning needed in our home. They are friendly and professional. They go beyond the standard cleaning services and even pointed out some issues we had or may have had regarding ongoing maintenance. I highly recommend Maid To Go USA!

Review by Priscilla A. in Wylie, TX

06.22.2014

Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: These Ladies came in on time and did an awesome job cleaning our home. I would for sure hire them again...... Thanks Norma!
Review by Anthony J. in Wylie, TX
06.20.2014

Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning

Maid To Go USA was able to provide same day service, arrived when she said she would and did a great job cleaning up a move out rental. Thanks!

Review by Amy B. in Caddo Mills, TX

06.02.2014
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Great customer service. Easy to contact and diligent about communicating with me. I have asked them to continue cleaning my current home and plan to have them clean my new home when I move

Review by Nancy S. in Rowlett, TX

05.07.2014

Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning

Comments: The 5 stars expresses their work

Review by John H. in Dallas, TX

05.04.2014
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
I'm so glad I found them. They do a great job for a reasonable price.

Review by Lawayne H. in Garland, TX

05.01.2014
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning - 
Norma and her team did a great job. They arrived promptly and got right to work. I had a serious dust issue and now I am virtually dust free. Baths and kitchen look great! I will be hiring them on a regular basis. Thank you --

Review by Michael M. in Mesquite, TX  

04.25.2014

Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning

Thank you Maid To Go USA, your deep cleaning on my house after the small fire was well done, the smell is gone, the house looks like new and the best of all you fisnished the project in less time that expected, great team, great attitude towards the work and great service, very impressed, I look forward working with you again.  She always does a fantastic job. I use her for post construction clean and one-time cleaning services and she always makes the place look brand new --

Review by Khori T Wylie, TX

04.12.2014